Map of Cities of London & Westminster area
Map of Cities of London & Westminster area

The Cities of London & Westminster Constituency Labour Party (CLP) covers a large part of Central London – and includes areas such as Pimlico, Victoria, St James’s, Westminster, the Embankment, the West End, Bayswater, Belgravia, Knightsbridge, and the City of London.

We have local government elections every four years.

In March 2022, we retained our five seats on the Common Council and increased our votes in the City of London elections.

On the 5th of May 2022 Labour in Westminster won for the first time ever the Westminster City Council elections, by electing 31 councillors.

We will build a fairer Westminster, that can work for the many and not the few.

Get involved

Your local Labour party needs you!

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search