Each Constituency Labour Party (CLP) has its own Executive Committee (EC) – a group of members elected to take on key responsibilities within the constituency, and to make (some) decisions on behalf of other members.

If you want more information on what each position is responsible for, you can click on the Position Title.


Paul O'Brien

A Barbican resident since 2009, working for the NHS for over 25 years and having senior management experience, including work with public sector committees.

CLP Secretary

Terina Hine


Terry Harper


Barbara Hainsworth

I joined the Labour Party when Jeremy Corbyn beat off the challenge for his leadership in 2017. I wanted to do my part to help him become Britains next elected PM. I am a disabled woman and a member of the LGBT community and will be attending General conference as the women's delegate in September. I stood in the 2018 local elections in the Hyde Park Ward when, for the first time ever we had the Tories on the run.

Digital and Social Media

Mick Lord

A resident of Westminster for 10 years and working as a software developer since the 1970s (yes, they had computers then).


Treasurer – Steve Goodman

VC Campaigns – Liza Begum

Women – Gillian Arrindell

Policy – Hanna Edenholm

Youth – James Thomson

LGBT – James Brown

BAME – Ajay Domun

Disability – Margaret Houston

Trade Union Liaison – Robert Eagleton

Political Education – Jason Pritchard and Viv Pribram

Environment – Jo Rodgers and Fred Rodgers

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search